Skip To Main Content

Contacts

 

 PRINCIPAL

Amy Moss : amoss@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Toni Garcia- Office Manager : togarcia@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Velia Estrada Arroyo- Office Assistant : vestradaarroyo@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

PRESCHOOL

Ms. Desirie Corona : dcorona@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

TRANSITIONAL KINDERGARTEN

Mrs. Mika Morimoto : mmorimoto@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Meghan Ramos : megramos@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

KINDERGARTEN

Ms. Lynn Baek : lbaek@hlpusd.k12.ca.us 

Mrs. Mimi Dao : mdao@hlpusd.k12.ca.us / Mrs. Mindy Howing : msamuel@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Miss Maggie Hesselgrave : mdhesselgrave@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

FIRST GRADE

Ms. Rachel Cho : rcho@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Amy Graydon-Soriano : agraydon@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Shelly Hur : sshur@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Christine Kim : yjkim@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

SECOND GRADE

Ms. Sonya Choe : syoo@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Susan Hur : shur@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Teresa Lai : tlai@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Mr. Hector Ramirez : hramirez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

THIRD GRADE

Mrs. Jannelle Padron : jpadron@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Mr. Tom Salinas : tsalinas@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Sandy Scholz : sscholz@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Aery Son : achoi@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

FOURTH GRADE

Miss Andrea Brewer : abrewer@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Cindy Park : cpark@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Erin Pompei : efranco@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

FIFTH GRADE

Mrs. Michelle Pecanic-Lee : mpecanic@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Michelle Slingluff : mwang@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Mr. Mark Tang : mhtang@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Sylvia Rodriguez : srodriguez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Lourdes Hernandez : lohernandez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Judy Quijada : jquijada@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Alejandra Izzo : aizzo@hlpusd.k12.ca.us